FREE "One Fit Mommy" Stroller Walking / Baby Wearing Group ~ Fairy Lake Newmarket

  • Thursday, June 02, 2016
  • Thursday, August 25, 2016
  • 13 sessions
  • Thursday, June 02, 2016, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, June 09, 2016, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, June 16, 2016, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, June 23, 2016, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, June 30, 2016, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, July 07, 2016, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, July 14, 2016, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, July 21, 2016, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, July 28, 2016, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, August 04, 2016, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, August 11, 2016, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, August 18, 2016, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, August 25, 2016, 1:30 PM 2:30 PM (EDT)
  • Newmarket Fairy Lake Water Street Entrance **near the marked rock

Registration


Registration is closed

JOIN US FREE!

Life With A Baby's "One Fit Mommy" WEEKLY Stroller Walking / Baby Wearing Group ~ Fairy Lake Newmarket 


When: 

Thursdays from 1:30-2:30pm

PLEASE BE ON TIME OR A FEW MINUTES EARLY TO GET READY & SETTLE YOUR CHILD SO YOU DON'T MISS OUR GROUP!

*we meet near the marked rock at the Water street entrance!**

Feel free to do what you need to for your child during this time!  If you need to stop to tend to your kid, no problem at all! 

Location: Newmarket Fairy Lake Water Street Entrance **near the marked rock.  PLEASE CHECK YOUR REGISTRATION CONFIRMATION EMAIL FOR THE INDICATOR OF THE EVENT HOST SO YOU KNOW WHO YOU ARE LOOKING FOR! 

PLEASE BE SURE TO REGISTER.  DO NOT JUST SHOW UP SO THAT WE KNOW TO EXPECT YOU AND SO YOU GET ANY LAST MINUTE EVENT UPDATES.   BE SURE TO CHECK YOUR EMAIL IN CASE OF LAST MINUTE WEATHER CHANGES OR ILLNESS.

WEATHER POLICY:

If there is any rain in the immediate forecast or an extreme HEAT ALERT, the walk will be CANCELLED.  PLEASE CHECK YOUR EMAIL PRIOR TO THE EVENT FOR NOTIFICATIONS

Looking forward to seeing you there!


Amanda Clark

LWAB Volunteer


Email Connie Berenguer, Community Manager for LWAB York Region North for any inquiries connie@lifewithababy.com or 416.885.9709

Our Community

Life With A Baby
LWAB Foundation

Our Partners

Click here to go to the Ontario Trilliam Foundation's website
Click here to visit the Canadian Red Cross's website
Click here to visit this Mount Sinai's website

© 2020 Life with A Baby, Inc. All Rights Reserved.