FREE Mom & Baby/Prenatal Fitness Class (Professional Instructor-led) ~ Mount Albert

  • Tuesday, July 19, 2016
  • Tuesday, September 27, 2016
  • 12 sessions
  • Tuesday, July 19, 2016, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, July 26, 2016, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, August 02, 2016, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, August 09, 2016, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, August 16, 2016, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, August 23, 2016, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, August 30, 2016, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, September 06, 2016, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (EDT)
  • Thursday, September 08, 2016, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, September 13, 2016, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, September 20, 2016, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, September 27, 2016, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (EDT)
  • Mount Albert Lions Hall - 5057 Mt Albert Rd, Mount Albert, ON L0G 1M0

Registration


Registration is closed

NEW COMERS ARE WELCOME TO JOIN the program at any time, even if first class has passed!!!



JOIN US FREE!

Life With A Baby's "One Fit Mommy" WEEKLY FITNESS Group ~ Mount Albert 

When:   TUESDAYS from 10:00am - 11:00am (we have the hall till 1:00pm for moms who want to stay afterwards and feed babies or chit chat)


PLEASE BE ON TIME OR A FEW MINUTES EARLY TO GET READY & SETTLE YOUR CHILD IN!

BRING A YOGA MAT OR TOWEL FOR ANY GROUND FITNESS WORK.

IF WEATHER PERMITS, WE TAKE THE FITNESS OUTSIDE SO DRESS FOR THAT JUST IN CASE! 

Feel free to do what you need to for your child during this time!  If you need to stop to tend to your kid, no problem at all! 

Location: 

Mount Albert Lions Hall - 5057 Mt Albert Rd, Mount Albert, ON L0G 1M0


Looking forward to seeing you there!


Mona McCabe

LWAB Volunteer, Professional Beachbody & certified Piyo in training


Email Connie Berenguer, Community Manager for LWAB York Region North for any inquiries connie@lifewithababy.com or 416.885.9709

Our Community

Life With A Baby
LWAB Foundation

Our Partners

Click here to go to the Ontario Trilliam Foundation's website
Click here to visit the Canadian Red Cross's website
Click here to visit this Mount Sinai's website

© 2020 Life with A Baby, Inc. All Rights Reserved.