Mom and Baby Latin Dance Fitness

  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018
  • Tuesday, May 01, 2018
  • 14 sessions
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018, 12:00 PM 12:50 PM
  • Tuesday, February 06, 2018, 12:00 PM 12:50 PM
  • Tuesday, February 13, 2018, 12:00 PM 12:50 PM
  • Tuesday, February 20, 2018, 12:00 PM 12:50 PM
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018, 12:00 PM 12:50 PM
  • Tuesday, March 06, 2018, 12:00 PM 12:50 PM
  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018, 12:00 PM 12:50 PM
  • Tuesday, March 20, 2018, 12:00 PM 12:50 PM
  • Tuesday, March 27, 2018, 12:00 PM 12:50 PM
  • Tuesday, April 03, 2018, 12:00 PM 12:50 PM
  • Tuesday, April 10, 2018, 12:00 PM 12:50 PM
  • Tuesday, April 17, 2018, 12:00 PM 12:50 PM
  • Tuesday, April 24, 2018, 12:00 PM 12:50 PM
  • Tuesday, May 01, 2018, 12:00 PM 12:50 PM
  • Trinity St. Paul’s United Center - 427 Bloor St W. (Bloor/Spadina)

Latin Dance Fit combines easy to follow movements and beautiful Latin and international rhythms. Have fun exercising while bonding with your baby and other moms. No dance experience required.


Cost and Payment Info: LWAB discount

1. Life with a Baby Members receives their first class for $10 (use code: LWAB1)

2. Life with a Baby Members receives a 4-class package for $60 (use code: LWAB4)

Registration Information:

All payments and registration must be made online at: https://fusioncardiotoronto.com/registerandbuy/

Notes: All sales are final. All participants must submit Waiver and PARQ forms in their first class to confirm they’re ready for an exercise program. Bookings must be made 24-hours in advance. Class cancellations are made 24 hours in advance with 0 participants registered. All cancellations and rescheduling must be made 24-hours in advance with non-expired passed. Participants must show up 5 minutes before to register and get ready!

New beginners can find out more on class and what to bring and wear, at: https://fusioncardiotoronto.com/classdescriptionsandnewbeginnerinfo/

Late walk-ins who are new will not be allowed to participate. To minimize injury and risk, and encourage a safe and enjoyable experience, participants must submit PARQ and waiver forms in their first class.

Where to park the car: free parking available on side streets: Major St. Dalton St Brunswick Ave. Paid parking on Bloor St. until 4 pm.

Contact Information:

Contact Sumera via email at: fusioncardiotoronto@gmail.com






 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software