COMMUNITY EVENT - Infant Massage and Playdate (Kitchener)

  • Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  • 21 sessions
  • Wednesday, April 11, 2018, 10:30 AM 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, April 18, 2018, 10:30 AM 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, April 25, 2018, 10:30 AM 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, May 02, 2018, 10:30 AM 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, May 09, 2018, 10:30 AM 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, May 16, 2018, 10:30 AM 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, May 23, 2018, 10:30 AM 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018, 10:30 AM 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, June 06, 2018, 10:30 AM 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, June 13, 2018, 10:30 AM 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, June 20, 2018, 10:30 AM 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, June 27, 2018, 10:30 AM 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, July 04, 2018, 10:30 AM 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, July 11, 2018, 10:30 AM 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, July 18, 2018, 10:30 AM 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, July 25, 2018, 10:30 AM 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, August 01, 2018, 10:30 AM 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, August 08, 2018, 10:30 AM 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, August 15, 2018, 10:30 AM 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, August 22, 2018, 10:30 AM 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, August 29, 2018, 10:30 AM 11:15 AM
  • Knead a Break (900 Guelph St., Suite 302 (lower level), Kitchener)


Join Tara Waugh, RMT every Wednesday to learn techniques on massaging your baby or child! Stay after the class for Knead a Break's Drop in Playgroup, 11:30am-2pm!

Please note registration will need to be made directly through the Knead a Break scheduling page - https://clients.mindbodyonline.com/classic/ws?studioid=215467&stype=-102&sView=day&sLoc=0 (OR if you have the MindBody app: https://get.mndbdy.ly/s1ud/HfRyvoDD0J) - click the link and scroll through the calendar to register for the date that fits your schedule.

 

Notes - Parking is available but limited, please leave extra time before the event to find parking.

There is a half flight of stairs to the office, strollers can be folded and stored during the class. Please no strollers or outside shoes in the office.





 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software