COMMUNITY EVENT: Movie Nights at Celebration Square

  • Thursday, May 24, 2018
  • 8:00 PM
  • Celebration Square, Mississauga

THIS IS A COMMUNITY EVENT HOSTED BY THE CITY OF MISSISSAUGA. THE PURPOSE OF THIS EVENT POSTING IS FOR COMMUNITY AWARENESS OF THE EVENT.


Let's Stargaze! Grab a blanket and join your friends and neighbours under the night sky at the City's biggest outdoor theatre. Watch classics, blockbuster hits and family feel-good favourites on the Celebration Square big screens.

Thursday May 24 @ 8pm  - Wonder Woman

Upcoming Lineup:

Thursday May 31 - Toy Story 
Thursday June 7 - Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2
Thursday June 14 - Mrs. Doubtfire
Thursday June 21 - Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle
Thursday June 28 - Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales
Thursday July 5 - Ferdinand
Thursday July 12 - The Greatest Showman
Thursday July 19 - Paddington 2
Thursday July 26 - Star Wars: The Last Jedi
Thursday August 2 - The Black Panther
Thursday August 9 - Coco
Thursday August 16 - A Wrinkle in Time
Thursday August 23 - Cars 3
Thursday August 30 - Spider-Man: Homecoming

Our Community

Life With A Baby
LWAB Foundation

Our Partners

Click here to go to the Ontario Trilliam Foundation's website
Click here to visit the Canadian Red Cross's website
Click here to visit this Mount Sinai's website

© 2020 Life with A Baby, Inc. All Rights Reserved.