Mommy & Me Fitness (Jan) (Vaughan)

  • Wednesday, January 02, 2019
  • Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • 13 sessions
  • Wednesday, January 02, 2019, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Friday, January 04, 2019, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Monday, January 07, 2019, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 09, 2019, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Friday, January 11, 2019, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Monday, January 14, 2019, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 16, 2019, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Friday, January 18, 2019, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Monday, January 21, 2019, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Friday, January 25, 2019, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Monday, January 28, 2019, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 30, 2019, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Weekend Warriors Bootcamp, 1801 Rutherford Rd, Vaughan ON L4K 5K6

Registration


Registration is closed


Join me on Monday, Wednesday and Fridays for Mommy & Me bootcamp!! This workout is designed to build stamina and strength during this safe and effective workout program so that we can keep up with our active and growing baby :)  

The Mommy & Me Fitness class is led by a mother of two and a Life With a Baby Community Manager with a PhD in Kinesiology.

This workout is the perfect way to further your bond with your baby while getting fit and encouraging a healthy, active lifestyle for yourself and your baby!

Each class will be focused on developing a lean, defined, and strong body by focusing on high intensity interval training (H.I.I.T), Plyometrics (modified), Calisthenics, and Isolation weight training!

Weekend Warriors Bootcamp is offering this class at a SPECIAL GROUP DISCOUNT -  for $74.99 (+HST) (regular price is $19/class)!!!  The class runs 3 times a week (Mon, Wed, Fri) from 11:30 - 12:30 pm.

Drop-in available if space permits for $15 per class - must contact Jill to see if there is room (jillfranks@hotmail.com).

Please call in your credit card payments to Aaron or Jill at 647-334-7779.

As there are only LIMITED SPOTS, your registration can only be confirmed once FULL PAYMENT is received by Weekend Warriors Bootcamp.

Also note that due to the special pricing, NO REFUNDS WILL BE GIVEN AFTER THE FIRST CLASS.

P.S.  Most of us will have our Babies with us, but if you have other babysitting arrangements, feel free to join us too!  

Can't wait to work with you all :)

Jill Franks, LWAB Volunteer Community Manager and Bootcamp Instructor

Don't forget to like and follow us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LWABRichmondHill/







 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software