Circle & Play (Washago)

  • Tuesday, January 08, 2019
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019
  • 17 sessions
  • Tuesday, January 08, 2019, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (EST)
  • Tuesday, January 15, 2019, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (EST)
  • Tuesday, January 22, 2019, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (EST)
  • Tuesday, January 29, 2019, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (EST)
  • Tuesday, February 05, 2019, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (EST)
  • Tuesday, February 12, 2019, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (EST)
  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (EST)
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (EST)
  • Tuesday, March 05, 2019, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (EST)
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, April 02, 2019, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, April 09, 2019, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2019, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, May 07, 2019, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (EDT)
  • Washago Community Centre, 4361 Hamilton St, Washago ON L0K 2B0

Registration


Registration is closed


Join us for an awesome playgroup, meet some new friends, and let your kids burn off some energy. There will be a circle time and parachute, and we will try to do a craft once a month! Buck or 2 donations are appreciated to cover craft supplies :)

*There will be free grab bags with small samples of baby stuff and coupons

Hope to see you there! 

-Mandy (LWAB Volunteer) & Brielle (1.5)


**This event is exclusively for our members. Not yet a member? 

Join today - it's FREE!!! www.lifewithababy.com/Join


Our Community

Life With A Baby
LWAB Foundation

Our Partners

Click here to go to the Ontario Trilliam Foundation's website
Click here to visit the Canadian Red Cross's website
Click here to visit this Mount Sinai's website

© 2020 Life with A Baby, Inc. All Rights Reserved.