Circle & Play (Washago)

  • Tuesday, January 08, 2019
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • 20 sessions
  • Tuesday, January 08, 2019, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, January 15, 2019, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, January 22, 2019, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, January 29, 2019, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, February 05, 2019, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, February 12, 2019, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, March 05, 2019, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, April 02, 2019, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, April 09, 2019, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2019, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, May 07, 2019, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2019, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, June 04, 2019, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2019, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
  • Washago Community Centre, 4361 Hamilton St, Washago ON L0K 2B0

Registration


Register


Join us for an awesome playgroup, meet some new friends, and let your kids burn off some energy. There will be a circle time and parachute, and we will try to do a craft once a month! Buck or 2 donations are appreciated to cover craft supplies :)

*There will be free grab bags with small samples of baby stuff and coupons

*Please note that there will be no playgroup on Mar 12, 26, and April 16*

Hope to see you there! 

-Mandy (LWAB Volunteer) & Brielle (1.5)


**This event is exclusively for our members. Not yet a member? 

Join today - it's FREE!!! www.lifewithababy.com/Join






 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software