(COMMUNITY OFFERING) FREE Walk-In Crisis Counselling - Newmarket

  • Wednesday, December 04, 2019
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2020
  • 11 sessions
  • Wednesday, December 04, 2019, 1:00 PM 4:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019, 1:00 PM 4:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, January 08, 2020, 1:00 PM 4:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020, 1:00 PM 4:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, February 05, 2020, 1:00 PM 4:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020, 1:00 PM 4:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, March 04, 2020, 1:00 PM 4:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020, 1:00 PM 4:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, April 01, 2020, 1:00 PM 4:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020, 1:00 PM 4:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2020, 1:00 PM 4:00 PM (EDT)
  • NEWMARKET PUBLIC LIBRARY

PLEASE NOTE THAT THIS IS NOT A LIFE WITH A BABY PROGRAM OR SERVICE.   THIS IS MERELY BEING SHARED AS A RESOURCE FOR THE COMMUNITY!  PLEASE CONNECT WITH YSSN DIRECTLY TO CONFIRM PROGRAM DETAILS. 

----------------------------------------

https://www.yssn.ca/Events#walkincrisis

Walk-in Crisis Counselling at Newmarket Public Library

If you're experiencing a mental health crisis you can speak to a crisis worker in a confidential study room at the Newmarket Public Library. 

Family members and friends of individuals who may be experiencing a mental health issue are also encouraged to drop by.

Details

Two Wednesday's a month

Dec., 4 and 18, 2019

Jan., 8 and 22, 2020

Feb., 5 and 19, 2020

Mar., 4 and 18, 2020

Apr., 1, 15 and 29, 2020 

1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Newmarket Public Library
438 Park Avenue
Newmarket, Ontario

Who should attend?
Anyone who needs help getting through a mental health crisis. 

No registration required!


Our Community

Life With A Baby
LWAB Foundation

Our Partners

Click here to go to the Ontario Trilliam Foundation's website
Click here to visit the Canadian Red Cross's website
Click here to visit this Mount Sinai's website

© 2020 Life with A Baby, Inc. All Rights Reserved.