Mommy & Me FITNESS *DROP IN* (Richmond Hill)

  • Tuesday, November 05, 2019
  • Thursday, December 12, 2019
  • 12 sessions
  • Tuesday, November 05, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, November 07, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (EST)
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (EST)
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (EST)
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (EST)
  • Tuesday, December 03, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, December 05, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (EST)
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, December 12, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (EST)
  • Snap Fitness - 1380 Major Mackenzie Dr E, Richmond Hill, ON L4S 0A1
  • 9

Registration


Registration is closed


DROP IN FOR $15/class

Join me on Tuesday and Thursday's for Mommy & Me Fitness!! This safe and effective workout is designed to build stamina and strength in postnatal moms so that we can keep up with our active and growing baby :)  

The Mommy & Me Fitness class is led by a mother of two, a Life With a Baby Community Manager with a PhD in Kinesiology and Certified Personal Training Specialist.

Each class will be focused on developing a lean, defined, and strong body by focusing on high intensity interval training (H.I.I.T), Plyometrics (modified), Calisthenics, and Isolation weight training!

Drop-in for $15 per class - please register here so I know you are attending and bring exact change to the class.

P.S.  Most of us will have our Babies with us, but if you have other babysitting arrangements, feel free to join us too!  

Can't wait to work with you all :)

Jill Franks, LWAB Community Manager and Postnatal Fitness Specialist

Don't forget to like and follow LWAB on Facebook and

Follow Jill from Wholesome Habits Health and Fitness Coaching on Facebook and Instagram 

Let's chat! m.me/jillfrankshealth




Our Community

Life With A Baby
LWAB Foundation

Our Partners

Click here to go to the Ontario Trilliam Foundation's website
Click here to visit the Canadian Red Cross's website
Click here to visit this Mount Sinai's website

© 2020 Life with A Baby, Inc. All Rights Reserved.